Officers/Executive Committee

Chairperson: Ronna Schmidt, Greeley County Library – Chair
1st Vice Chair: Laurie Petersilie, Ness City Public LIbrary
2nd Vice Chair: Tammy Dickey, Kearny County Library
Secretary: Theresa Bach, Hodgeman County Appointee
Treasurer: Cara Vanderree, Ashland City Library
Tandy Ritchhart (SWKLS), Recording Secretary

For more information click on the links below:

SWKLS Bylaws
SWKLS Board Meeting Schedule for 2023
Board Membership and Responsibility
Full System Board List
Board Meeting Documents

Updated 4/5/2023